The "Conference on Hopf Algebra and Noncommutative Geometry" will be held at USTC during August 15-17, 2017. The conference is sponsored by Scool of Mathematical Sciences, USTC and Wu Wen-Tsun Key Laboratory of Mathematics, CAS. The conference is supported by National Natural Science Foundation of China.

Invited Speakers:
Vladimir Bavula The University of Shefield
Frederik Caenepeel University of Antwerp
Stefaan Caenepeel Free University of Brussels
Kenny De Commer Free University of Brussels
Ji-Wei He Hangzhou Normal University
Nai-Hong Hu East China Normal University
Hua-Lin Huang Huaqiao University
Fang Li Zhejiang University
Gong-Xiang Liu Nanjing University
Shahn Majid Queen Mary University of London
Ehud Meir University of Hamburg
Richard Ng Louisiana State University
Lian-Gang Peng Sichuan University
Blas Torrecillas University of Almeria
Shuan-Hong Wang Southeast University
Quan-Shui Wu Fudan University
Jie Xiao Tsinghua University
Pu Zhang Shanghai Jiaotong University
Yu Ye University of Science and Technology of China
Yinhuo Zhang University of Hasselt
Contact us: 
Ms. Ya-Fei Liu 86-551-63601434
Yu Ye 86-551-63600193
Please find here the program of the conference, the list of participants, and the conference photo in high resolution.