T. W. Sederberg, Computer Science, Brigham Young University

Dr. Sederberg is a Professor in the Computer Science Department at BYU. Dr. Sederberg's a world-renowned expert in computer aided geometric design and is the inventor of T-splines.

M. A. Scott, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Brigham Young University

Dr. Scott is an Assistant Professor in the Civil and Environmental Engineering Department at BYU. Dr. Scott's research focus is in computer aided geometric design, finite element methods, scientific computing, and mechanics.

Jianmin Zheng, School of Computer Engineering, Nanyang Technological University

Dr. Zheng is an Associated Professor in the School of Computer Engineering at NTU. Dr. Zheng's research focus is in computer graphics, geometric modeling and related subjects such as computer graphics, geometric modeling, animation, graphics software development, visualization, digital media processing, reverse engineering, etc.

Yongjie Zhang, Mechanical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University

Jessica Zhang is a Professor in Department of Mechanical Engineering at Carnegie Mellon University (CMU) with a courtesy appointment in Department of Biomedical Engineering. She received her B.Eng. in Automotive Engineering and M.Eng. in Engineering Mechanics from Tsinghua University, China; and M.Eng. inAerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics and Ph.D. in Computational Engineering and Sciences from Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences (ICES)The University of Texas at Austin. After staying two years in ICES as a postdoctoral fellow, she joined CMU in 2007 as an assistant professor, and then was promoted to an associate professor in 2012 and a full professor in 2016.

Ph.D. Students

Nur Alam ; 2016.09 - ; Research Topic: Efficient T-spline based IGA technology

M.S. Students

Xinzhuo Chang; 2014.09 - ; Research Topic: Interactive design B-spline curve with better curvature comb

Former Students

Jingjing, Zhang, PhD 2016; 合肥工业大学计算机学院


Haixia Liu ; Master 20010; 香港中文大学
Amadu, Master 2012;
Yongsheng Xu, Wangyu, Master 2012;
Mengmeng Tang, Master 2012; 华为

Xiying Zhang, Master 2013;

Yubo Chang, Master 2013; 网易游戏