USTC    
Lu Research Group
University of Science and Technology of China  

Group Members


Principal Investigator

 

   
Prof. Junling Lu路军岭
Junling@ustc.edu.cn
     

Researcher Associate

 

   
Dr. Lina Cao(曹丽娜)
caolina@mail.ustc.edu.cn
     

Postdoc.

 
Hengwei Wang(王恒伟)
whw@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Si Chen(陈飔)
cswyp@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Shanlei Han(韩善磊)
han8910@ustc.edu.cn
 

PhD Students

Chen Shi
Jian Gu (古健)
gujian@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Qiaoqiao Guan (关桥桥)
guanqiao@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Xianxian Shi(石贤贤)SXX125@mail.ustc.edu.cn Xinyu Liu (刘馨雨)
liuxy568@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Xiaohui Zhang (张晓慧)
zxh668@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Shang Li (李尚)
ls97@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Leilei Wang (王雷雷)
wll1@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Lihua Cai(蔡立华)
cailihua@mail.ustc.edu.cn

M.S. Students

Fang Liu (刘放)
liu1299@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Liangcai Zhang (张良才)
sa1800@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Wenlong Xu (徐文龙)
xuwl@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Qimeng Sun(孙杞梦)
qimeng@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Lulu Xu(徐璐璐)
luluxu@mail. ustc. edu. cn
Mengkai Zhang(张梦凯)
 zmk31@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Minghui Gui(顾明慧)
guminghui@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Hui Ye (叶慧)
yh0117@mail.ustc.edu.cn

PhD. graduates

Yan Huan Wang Chunlei
Huan Yan(严欢)
Graduated in 2016
yanhuan1@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Chunlei Wang (王春雷)
Graduated in 2016
wchunlei@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Lina Cao(曹丽娜)
Graduated in 2019
caolina@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Saqib Rahman
Graduated in 2019

Master's graduates

Yi Hong Yao Qi Du Hongyi Li Junjie
Hong Yi(易洪)
Graduated in 2016
yihong20@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Qi Yao(姚琪)
Graduated in 2016
yaoqi@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Hongyi Du(杜洪仪)
Graduated in 2017
dhy@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Junjie Li(李俊杰)
Graduated in 2017
junjiel1@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Li Junjie  
Xiaohui Huang(黄晓惠)
Graduated in 2018
huangxh@mail.ustc.edu.cn
Yujia Xia  (夏玉佳)
Graduated in 2018
xiayujia@mail.ustc.edu.cn
XuXu Ye (叶旭旭)
Graduated in 2018
xuxuye@mail.ustc.edu.cn
 
Copyright © 2014 Lu Research Group